Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title

Hub City Staff

John Tucker - President and Boys Director

  • US Lacrosse Hall of Fame
  • US Lacrosse Baltimore Chapter Hall of Fame
  • NLL Hall of Fame
  • Archbishop Curley Hall of Fame
  • 5x High School Coach of the Year
  • 4x NLL All Pro
  • 4x MIAA Championships
  • 3x ILF World Champions - Team USA
  • 3x NCAA All-American
  • 2x US Lacrosse Team Captain
  • 2x MLL Coach of the Year
  • 2x NLL Champions - Philadelphia Wings
  • 1x National Champion - Johns Hopkins University
  • Currently serves as Head Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach for Saint James School. 

Theresa Ingram-Kuhar - Girls Director

  • Played Varsity Lacrosse for University of Maryland Terrapins and reached the NCAA Final Four in each of her four seasons, including the NCAA National Championship in 1992. 
  • Earned Academic All-American Honors as a Senior at University of Maryland. 
  • U.S. Women's National Team Member for six years. 
  • Served as Assistant Coach at George Mason University and Duke University.
  • Head Coach at Brown University from 1998-2004. 
  • Inducted into the Greater Baltimore US Lacrosse Hall of Fame in 2010. 
  • Currently serves as Head Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach for Saint James School. 

Send Your Feedback